Back
CA2541

xxx, Canada

No photos
No photos
Bronze

Member since

2009

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in xxx, Canada

Our appartement is well located only a 5 min. walk to the old port and 15-20 min. downtown (festival, movie theater, shopping).  It is located on the ground floor in a building well entertaned. The subway is only 5 min. away walking distance.  Grocery store, cinema, pharmacies, restaurants and differents stores are within walking distance (5-10 min.)
We are looking for an urban location for 2 to 3 weeks.  We are open for a car exchange but it is not a must. We are also open to take care of cats if required.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retraité(es)

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 1

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Japan
  • Poland
  • USA
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

Our Neighbourhood

In Montréal as in Quebec city, you can be served in french or in english.  Quebec city is also a very nice city to be visited.  It is located about 2.5 to 3 hours from Montreal.  You can reach it by car, bus or train.
We invite you to visit the following web pages to know more about our city and district:
http://www.tourisme-montreal.org/ 
http://www.la-rue-st-denis.com/architecture.htm  (in french only, but has nice pictures) and           http://www.mont-royal.net/articles.php?action=change_langue&langue=en&language=en&cat=7

Occupation

  • retraité(es)

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.