Back
NL6828

Huizen, Netherlands

Harbour near our house

Harbour near our house

backyard

backyard

backyard

backyard

Harbour near our house backyard backyard
Bronze

Member since

2016

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 22, 2019 - December 29, 2019 1 weeks

We like a place with snow for skiing! For you the Amsterdam Lightfestival?

April 26, 2020 - May 10, 2020 2 weeks

Looking for a place in Israel

Huizen

Our house very comfortable and part of the village Huizen. It has upstairs 4 bedrooms and a bathroom with bath, toilet and rainshower. Downstairs we have a livingroom with piano, tv, sofa and dinnertable. We have an open kitchen with two ovens, grill and 5 gascooking pits. We love our illy espresso machine! We have an Asko dishwasher in the kitchen and washingmachine upstairs. Outside we enjoy having a front jard with evening sun and (dinner)table. In the backjard: very charming to enjoy breakfast.

We have floor heating downstairs and when the days get hot it works as an airconditioning, inside it stays nice and cool. We kept a childchair and some toys(duplo/lego) in case you bring young children.

We don’t have pets, but we do want to care for yours if needed. Preferably pets who live outside. We used to have chickens and rabbits in the past.

We are experienced home exchangers with switchome.org. We went 15 times to France and we would also like to discover new countries!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Technician
  • Social work, arts and sports

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Portugal
  • British Columbia, Canada
  • Austria
  • Europe
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Czechia
  • Israel

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Technician
  • Social work, arts and sports

Children

  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: