Back
FR050518

Paris, France

Bronze

Member since

2005

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

We live in a 125m² flat in which we moved in quite recently. We renewed half of it a year ago.
The flat is located in the 16th arrondissement of Paris, 5 minutes from the metro (line 9), in a very large block of flats, with 24hrs/day security. There is a nice garden in the middle of it, and all shops at the front door (bakery, grocery, butcher...).
We have a large living room, 3 bedrooms, an office (in which Damien works, next to the parent's bedroom ), 2 bathrooms, 2 WC, and a large entrance.
Sure you would be fine there...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • consultant
  • bank exec

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

We live in a street located in very calm and nice area , but which is also close to the main famous places such as Trocadéro.You will find all commodities close to the flat : supermarket,bakers, etc...We are close to the wood, but do also have a large range of parks close to the flat, which is very convenient with the children.The Metrolines close to our home are line 9 and 10. Line 9 brings you directly to Trocadero, Champs Elysées, Grands magasins, Opéra.Line 10 brings you directly to Saint Germain des Près, Jardin du Luxembourg. 

Occupation

  • consultant
  • bank exec

Children

  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 17

Pets

  • We do not have pets.