Back
SE9995

Stockholm, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2009

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

Our neighborhood:We live in the very heart of Stockholm, in a part called Södermalm and very close to one of Stockholms most famous and beautiful squares: Mosebacke Square. Our street is small and very calm, but just around the corner (to the left) you will find the busy life of Götgatan. Around the corner to the right you will find the beautiful Mosebacke Square. Södra Teatern, a famous theatre and concert hall, is situated here, housing restaurants and bars and a view over the city and above all: over the water. The square also has a small outdoor coffee shop.Our Home:We live in a five room flat, 109 square meters. It has a big living room connected with a big kitchen. There are four small separate bed rooms, and a convertible sofa in the livingroom that easily will transform into a bed for two. There are two bathrooms.About us:Our family: Susanne, radioproducer, sound artist and writer, and Carl, film producer and composer. Of course we like music and litterature, and art of any kind. We live a citylife, although nature (woods, beaches, water) never is far away in our town. We also very much like to travel.We have three sons, two 13 year olds and one of nine. They live part time with us, and part time with their other parents. This summer we would like to go with our boys to Spain, France or Italy for 10-15 days between july 10th and 31st, or one week between august 7th and 14th.We also would like to go just the two of us to some large city like Paris or New York for 10-15 days between june 21st and july 9th.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Film/radio producers
  • Film/radio producers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Film/radio producers
  • Film/radio producers

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.