Toronto , Canada


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in East Toronto, Canada

Comfortable house in Toronto's east end near the lake, beach, transit and downtown.

We have a comfortable semi detached house just off the Danforth in Toronto's east end, with four bedrooms, two bathrooms, living and dining rooms, a cozy upstairs den, and recently renovated kitchen. There is a large deck and patio in the back with seating and a BBQ, and a small garden and porch at the front. It's a quiet, friendly, family oriented neighbourhood, close to parks, shops, restaurants - Toronto's Beach neighbourhood and Lake Ontario are just down the hill (5 minute bus ride or a 20 minute walk) and the nearest subway station is a five minute walk away and will have you downtown in 15-20 minutes. We're not far from airports and major highways to get in and out of the city.

We are open to non-simultaneous exchanges outside of our requested summer dates.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • HR
  • Studying

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Iceland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • HR
  • Studying


  • Boy - Age: 7


  • Pip the Cat
  • Murphy the Dog


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: