Back
IS13130

Reykjavik, Iceland

Ready to go

Member since

2013


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Reykjavik, Iceland

 We are a family of three: mother(51), daughter(27) and son(15) would like to consider the possibility of exchange our home in Iceland. Our professional are teacher, engineer and college student. We are located at the capital city of Iceland, in a friendly neiborhood. Iceland is one of the most secure country in the world and the nature in incredible. Our preferable travel period is 2-3 weeks at the end of July - begin of August 2013. The son(15) will start at college at the end of August so we want to be back in Iceland by that time. Our home is fully equiped with all necessary applications and furnitures and you are welcome. 
This summer we would like to come to Europe.
 
Icelandic Travel Guide: http://www.visiticeland.com/ 
http://ita.is/English/

 
Official Information about Iceland: http://en.island.is/ 
 
Online map of Iceland: http://ja.is/kort/?type=map 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Islenska

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: