Campania, Italy


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 20, 2019 - September 08, 2019 5 weeks

we are available in various forms of exchange both short, 1 week in school holidays, and 1 month in Anglo-Saxon speaking country to study the Language. But open to all your proposal!

Villa/apartment in Costa del Cilento (SA) we are available to different forms of exchange, simultaneous/not simultaneous, open all proposal!

Villa due 2 piani con giardino, 3 km dal mare situata su un collina, terrazza molto grande con veduta mare e collina,piano terra sala con camino e cucina e 1 bagno con doccia e lavanderia, piano superiore 4 camere letto ( 2 matrimoniali , 1 singola, 1 letto castello) 2 bagni con doccia.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Regional governement civil servant and Psycologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9
  • Living Area: 0 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ


  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Malta

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood


  • Regional governement civil servant and Psycologist


  • Boy - Age: 16


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a Pantaleo 60 (psycogist), Annalisa 54 (public servant) and Federico 16.
We leave in Rome.. already made a lot of home exchange with intervac, Stoccolma, London, Paris, Vigo etc when Federico was we are looking for new experiences.
We like cooking..Pantaleo is good chef and he likes make several kind of salami!
Annalisa is yoga teacher!
Federico is at high school, he is learning spanish and english...he likes play bridge, risiko etc...