Back
CZ1009005

Praha 81, Czech Republic

A view of our house from the back of our garden

A view of our house from the back of our garden

A view of our house from the back of our garden
Silver

Member since

2015

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 21, 2019 - January 02, 2020 5 days

A modern house in Prague with a garden

We live in a quiet neighborhood on the outskirts of Prague.

Our house is 185 sqm on two floors plus the basement under the house. There are two double rooms and two single rooms. There is an open plan downstairs – the kitchen/diner/living room. Free Wi-Fi in the whole house.

One bathroom with a bathtub and a shower and another shower room. Two separate toilets.

The garage, the gym with a table tenis and laundry room are in the basement.
Outdoor terrace with cooking equipment (gas barbecue grill and accessories).

It is easy to travel around Prague from our house. The bus stop is about 5 minutes away and it takes less than half an hour to reach the Prague city centre by public transport (or 10km by car).

The public swimming pool, shopping mall with restaurants and the cinema
are all 5-10 minutes by car.

We have a tomcat in our house. He is going to be at our friends during the exchange.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • accountant
  • consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • accountant
  • consultant

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 14

Pets

  • tomcat

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: