Vancouver, Canada


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Modern family home in central Vancouver, Canada

4 bedroom home in centre of Vancouver on a beautiful tree lined street. Main floor features large open living area with kitchen, living room and sitting room. Upstairs includes a large master with en suite and two kids rooms with a bathroom. A basement has a TV room and a fourth bedroom and another bathroom.

Large park and public outdoor pool one block away. Shops, restaurants, coffee shops and a community centre 5 minute walk in an area known as Kerrisdale Village.

Access to transit is right at the end of our street. 10 minutes by car or 20 minutes by transit to downtown Vancouver. Beaches, a biking/walking greenway that can take you downtown, forested walking trails, river and mountains all within an easy drive or transit trip.

Nous parlons Francais et Anglais. Nos deux filles vont a une ecole francophone et on a beaucoup voyage en France et environs. We are happy to explore all parts of Europe, North America and other continents.

We are happy to make our car available for those we exchange with.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • We do not have pets.