Anderlecht, Belgium

One of the bedroom

One of the bedroom



Living room

Living room

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 05, 2023 - August 20, 2023 1 weeks

We are looking for an exchange of one or two weeks in an European country :)


Typical Brussels house in a quiet neighbourhood close to the city centre

Our house
We live in a beautiful house from the 30' with 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a big living room, a kitchen open to the dining room and a garden.
Since we have three kids we have toys and games available, as well as board games for adults.
Even though we live with another adult, Pierre's sister, when staying at our home you will have the full house for your family.

Location at the city
The house is located in Anderlecht neighbourhood, very close to Veweyde metro stop, and only 15 minutes away from the city centre.
There are several buses going to Midi train station and to other areas of the city. From the airport, you can take a train to Central Station and then the metro to Veweyde.

There are several beautiful parks close to our place, with playgrounds. Moreover, the countryside is just 10 minutes away by wike, with farms,a mill and a natural area.
From Brussels Midi station, you can go by train to main cities in Beligum: Gent, Antwerp, Brugge, Namur, Liège. Besides, you can take an international train and visit Paris, London, Amsterdam or Koln.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Teresa: Account Manager
  • Pierre: Teacher at primary school

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Slovenia
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Brussels Zaventem - 20 km


  • Teresa: Account Manager
  • Pierre: Teacher at primary school


  • Girl - Age: 3
  • Girl - Age: 5
  • Boy - Age: 7


  • We do not have pets.