München, Germany

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


A quiet new build flat next to the Nymphenburger Castle

Im Westen von München gelegen unweit vom Pasinger Bahnhof mit Blick ins Grüne. Alle Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarf sind zu Fuß in 5 Minuten zu erreichen.

Located in the west of Munich, not far from the Pasinger train station with a view of the countryside. All shops for daily needs can be reached on foot in 5 minutes.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • mortage Broker

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 35 m2
  • Total Area: 85 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Split, Croatia
  • France
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: München - 40km

all outdoor activities, swimming, skiing, cycling, hiking,
Culture: Olymia Stadium, Pinakotheken, Museums
Other cities: Salzburg, Garmisch ,Innsbruck are less than 1.5 hours drive away.

Translate this


  • mortage Broker


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a couple who love to travel. Our biggest hobby is travelling, as well as various sports, golf, skiing, hiking. These sports equipment are of course at our disposal. We have only had positive contacts during our travels and enjoy getting to know other people. Therefore, it was only natural for us to try out the home exchange project. We had already done this 20 years ago with a Canadian family and had only positive experiences, so we are looking forward to your requests. There are also children's toys in our flat because our grandchildren visit regularly. Munich is best explored by bicycle.

Translate this


Wir kochen gerne und essen gerne, daher müssen wir auch viel Sport treiben. Wir versuchen das Leben zu genießen und können von unterwegs arbeiten. Das ermöglicht uns viel zu reisen.

Translate this