Bray, Ireland


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Welcome to the Garden of Ireland, Co Wicklow

This is a family home and we love it! It's a two bed with a separate office room as I work from home. A few years ago I built a lovely extension on the back and it's light and bright and wonderful. Great for cooking, eating at the big table or just relaxing on the couch with a good book. In the winter the stove in the living room is cozy and warm and in the summer the folding doors open out onto the back garden. You will have use of one of the two double bedrooms and a family bathroom upstairs.

It's not a mansion or a luxury pad but it's home.

Only 10 minutes walk to the sea, 10 minute walk to the centre of Bray town and 10 minutes drive to the Wicklow mountains. You can be in the centre of Dublin in 40 minutes by train.

If the dates you are interested in aren't showing, talk to me anyway, we might be able to sort something out :).

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Finance

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 0 sq ft
  • Total Area: 1150 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Kufstein, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Dublin - 26km

Bray is a thriving seaside town of approx. 30k residents. It has multiple restaurants, shops, coffee shops, supermarkets and of course bars. The Harbour bar was named number 1 by lonely planet. There is a theatre which has wonderful performances throughout the year, cinema showings every so often and exhibitions on a regular basis. My home is walking distance to everything you might need.

Translate this


  • Finance


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I'm solo now that my birds have flown the nest but it's stil a family home. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, running or just going for a walk with friends for a chat and coffee.

Translate this