Kurralta Park, Australia


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


A neat, comfrotable home unit in inner suburb Adelaide, Australia

A two bedroom unit with all mod cons. Close to Adelaide CBD and the beach. Public transport and shopping complex next door. There is a dining and lounge space, outdoor dining, modern kitchen, two bedrooms, study - with IMac computer amd WiFi available. Our car is a Renault Megane (DIesel)

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Janeen a retired educator. .
  • Jonathan retired clergyamn/educator.

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: Ground floor
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Scotland, UK
  • Italy
  • Australia

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Janeen a retired educator. .
  • Jonathan retired clergyamn/educator.


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are an active retired couple who are ready to travel and see not only Australia but the world! Janeen has been an early childhood teacher and Jonathan a retired minister who has also worked as an adult educator and in community development. Our two sons are grown up with families of their own, living in Melbourne and Canberra.