Interlaken-Unterseen, Switzerland

View to the mountain from our house

View to the mountain from our house

Fireplace in the garde with our house

Fireplace in the garde with our house


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 23, 2023 - January 07, 2024 1 weeks

7 - 10 Tage über die Weihnachtszeit und den Jahreswechsel.


Family-house close to the mountains and close to towns Thun and Bern

Wonderful view to Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau from the house! 2 lakes are a few k from home. A lots of things can you do. Hiking, bikeing, swimming in lakes and rivers, a lots of cabelcars, trains and funiculairs up to the hills.
Everything you can reach by train and bus.
On the groundfloor we've got a appertment where a person live.
Das Haus hat eine grandiose Aussicht auf die Berge. Fluss und 2 Seen sind innerhalb wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Für einen Urlaub gibt es alles was man sich wünscht - von Natur bis Kultur, Sport und Shopping.
Zu Fuss erreichen Sie das Zentrum von Interlaken in 5 Min. Trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig und die ländliche Umgebung lässt nichts von dem Touristenrummel spüren.
Es ist sehr gut auch mit der Bahn erreichbar.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Dozentin
  • Technischer Berater

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 200 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Lofoten, Norway
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Dozentin
  • Technischer Berater


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • Black Panter ;-) - our cat Niro


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: