Back
DE1007337

Berlin, Germany

Ready to go

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Wonderful City - Villa in Berlin with huge Garden , Lakeside - 30 min to Alexanderplatz

We are a 5 - member family (kids are: boy 9, and 2 girls 15 and 16) and live in 200 m2 on two floors of a 102-year old Villa in Berlin/Köpenick.
Dad is working as musician and Mom has a shop for handmodelling and crafts.
There is a tail-less cat (living mostly outside and neighbours take care ) and a aquarium.

The "Belle Etage" got 2 huge rooms (living room with 2 big sofas and parents-sleeping) and a big, full - equipped kitchen with dining - table .
In the souterrain you´ll find 3 rooms for the kids and a sauna (what is shared with our very nice upper - neighbours).
There is Wi-fi, cable, 2 bathrooms

Although we have a huge garden with fire-place, kids, fun and gardening.

The Villa is based in a quit, green neighbourhood of Köpenick / Friedrichshagen.
There´s a forrest across the street, swimming - spot in walking - distance (it´s the clean Spree and the water - ressort Müggelsee).
Puplic - transportation (Tram) is a 1 min walk, you need aprox. 30 min to Alexanderplatz.
Picture are taken in february, so imagine the summer 8)
It´s a wonderful, easy and kids-friendly place with all advantages of one of the most exiting cities in the world

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Musican
  • Shop-owner

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austin, TX, USA
  • United States
  • Portugal
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Musican
  • Shop-owner

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 19

Pets

  • Cat
  • Aquarium