Back
FR1003852

Montpellier, France

Silver

Member since

2014

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Pleasant Hausmanien flat with garden

Fully equiped comfortable 90 sqm flat with garden & terrace. We live within walking distance of the bustling historic city center of Montpellier. The nearby beaches or countryside are only 15 minutes away by car.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Enseignante
  • Employé de pharmacie

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Rez de Chaussée surélevé
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Thailand
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Montpellier - 17 minutes

Our flat is a 10-minute walk from the bustling city centre. You can either walk or use the tramway to travel around, to and from the airport or train station.The nearest stop is 1 minute away from our street.
There are plenty of cafés & restaurants, cinemas, playgrounds for kids & shops to go to.
The nearest beaches are 15 minutes away from where we live, you can even go to Spain or the day! The coast is definitely worth seeing.
If you are into arts, July is the best time to come as the city has a famous classical music festival. There are also a drama festival in Avignon & a photography festival in Arles, both an hour away by car or train.
festivalradiofrancemontpellier.com
festival-avignon.com
rencontres-arles.com

Occupation

  • Enseignante
  • Employé de pharmacie

Children

  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: