Casalecchio di Reno, Italy


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Flat in Bologna (Casalecchio di Reno), Italy

 We live in a comfortable 200 m2 apartment which is located about 7 km from the city center of Bologna and 5 minutes walk away from the city center of Casalecchio di Reno.
In 35 minutes by bicycle you can reach in a comfortable way  the center of Bologna or - if you prefer - in 20/30 minutes with public transports (by bus). Otherwise in 5 minutes by foot you can reach the train station to Bologna centre train station and form there a lot of city (Milan, Venice, Verona, Florence, Rome.... and the Adriatic sea)
The apartment is departed in: a big living room, a modern kitchen with dining room, a bedroom with double-bed, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom with shower, a bathroom with bathtub, a study with a private bathroom (non available for guests), a 100 m2 garden (work in progress),  2 normal bicycle  + 2 mountain bicycle + 2 children's bike (6-9 year)
We like to change houses in school holidays. Apart from the holidays we're looking for a home exchange in the weekends. Exchange in IT is also an option.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • engineer
  • high school teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Europe
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Strasbourg, France
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Paris, France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch


  • engineer
  • high school teacher


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • a dog
  • a cat

About Our Family

 We travel a lot around the world before being parents. Now he don't have the same opportunity but we like to try new experiences in swap. We love to travel and take the children with us, so the kids are used to being in other houses and other children to play with their stuff
We like sports, eating with friends, reading, fishing, swimming, watching movies and walking into the nature. We are very responsible and would care for your home as our own. We look forward to hearing from you!

Translate this


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: