Wien, Austria


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Flat in the City of Vienna, Austria

Hello dear Intervac family!
We would like to introduce ourselves and give you some information about ourselves and our flat.

Our family:
We are a big family but only two of us (or three) will come to your home.

Our home:
Our flat is in the 9th district of Vienna, just behind the Opera House "Volksoper". You may walk about 15 minutes to the City Center or take a tram. (Undergroud U6 and several lines to the City "Schottentor"/Ringstraße/Universität: 37,38,40,41,42,...)

Vienna is "The Heart of Europe"! You can reach by car or train:
Salzburg, Munich, Praha, Brno, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Triest, Venice, Pula,..There is the Boat Terminal near "Schwedenplatz" for e.g. day trips to Bratislava.

We have all appliances like washing machine, dish washer, TV(netflix), DVD, free wlan etc.
3 adult bikes are available for your use.

Further information:

If we have made an agreement, we will send you more detailed information concerning the way to our flat and some useful information for your stay.
In the meantime, feel free to contact us using the Intervac network.

Best greetings from Vienna                                             Irene and Franz

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 23 Exchanges made


  • High school director
  • Carpenter

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2, Lift
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 96 m2
  • Total Area: 96 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Japan
  • Africa
  • Australia
  • United States
  • Italy
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Scandinavia
  • Greece
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • High school director
  • Carpenter


  • Girl - Age: 21


  • Jack Russel Terrier