Back
PL238

Kraków, Poland

Kraków - Main Square (photo: Tomasz Wysopal)

Kraków - Main Square (photo: Tomasz Wysopal)

Gold

Member since

2013


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2022 - May 31, 2023 1 weeks

We are interested in 1 week exchange in autumn, winter or spring. We are open for all destinations. Don't hesitate to contact us, we reply to all messages.

June 24, 2023 - August 31, 2023 3 weeks

An interesting offer for summer 2023? Let's start the discussions about it, just contact us!

Warmly welcome in our nice, spacious flat located in beautiful Krakow

Our flat is about 80 square meters.  Spacious living room and one bedroom have a common balcony. In each of them there are 2 places for sleep. Second bedroom has 3 places for sleep.
Kitchen is good equipped, dishwasher included, however there is no microwave. Next to the kitchen there is a small pantry with a washing machine. There is a toilet and the bath with shaver in a bathroom. There is also an additional, separeted toilet in the flat.
There are only 6 flats in our building, the neighbours are nice and friendly.
After an exchange we expect the home to look like when you arrive.

Photos are available for Intervac's members only, please log in to see them.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Reports' developer
  • Creator of craftworks and jewellery for children and teenagers (www.natgallery.pl)

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Republic of Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Slovakia
  • Iceland
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Polski

Occupation

  • Reports' developer
  • Creator of craftworks and jewellery for children and teenagers (www.natgallery.pl)

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are family of 5. Natalia, Arkadiusz and our three daughters - Marianna(20), Alicja(18) and Gabriela(15). We love traveling together, discovering new places and meeting people. We find it very exciting to live abroad as neighbours not just like the turists.
We'll be very happy to share our home with you and recommend many interesting places in our beautiful country.
We are always open for all destinations so don't hesitate to contact us if you are ready for having a great time in Poland.

References

This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: