Pléneuf-Val-André, France

View from apartment terrace

View from apartment terrace

The beach and the "digue promenade"  in the evenning

The beach and the "digue promenade" in the evenning

Sunset in September

Sunset in September

Nice view along the foot path at 5 mn walk from appartement

Nice view along the foot path at 5 mn walk from appartement


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2022 - October 31, 2023 2 weeks

We are looking for one or 2 week exchange during French holidays ( 2023 April or Summer). Non simultaneous exchanges are possible, so dates are flexible. We are searching for sunny seaside with nearby beaches, mountains park, or nice historical cities.


Appartement 2 bedroom, seaside in Pléneuf Val-André, Brittany,France

We exchange an apartment in France/Britany, at the seaside.
Our apartment is located in Pleneuf Val-André in Côtes d'Armor,Britany at 120 meter of a 2,5 km wide sandy beach.
Apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms one living room, a fully equipped kitchen one bathroom and one entrance.
We can accommodate a couple with 2 or 3 children.
You will appreciate the 20 m2 south oriented terrace,

Near to the apartment you will find the sandy beach a thalassotherapy (SPA) center , a golf course , a public swimming pool, several restaurants, shops, a movie theater. a casino.

Local activities can be reached by foot..

A car is recommended to visit the other touristic places in the surrounding: Erquy, Cap Fréhel , St Malo, Dinard, Mont Saint Michel, Perros Guirec..
The Pleneuf Val André station is reachable by public transport ( 2H15 train from Paris + bus).

Have a look at the Pleneuf Val André tourist information center for more details:
Enjoy also following video , in which you will discover most of the area reachable in the very near surroundings.

Notre appartement est équipé tout confort: cuisine aménagée, salon/séjour 30 m2 ,2 chambres, 1 salle de bain.
Vous disposez d'une grande terrasse exposée sud avec vue sur mer et partiellement ombragée.
Il est idéal pour un couple avec deux ou 3 enfants
Les activités sont nombreuses: randonnées, nautisme, thalasso, plage, baignade..
L’appartement est à 120 mètres de la plage.
Les commerces et les animations sont accessibles à pieds : casino, cinéma, bars restaurants.
La vidéo ci-dessous présente parfaitement ce que vous trouverez sur place.
Nous pouvons équiper l'appartement d'un lit bébé, d'une chaise haute, d'une baignoire pour bébé.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • enseignant
  • ingénieur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Croatia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Portugal
  • United States
  • Greece
  • England, UK
  • Madeira Islands, Portugal
  • Canary Islands, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • enseignant
  • ingénieur


  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: